Who We Are

Our board is made up of business people, financial planners, and other areas from within the Sheridan community. These hard working and dedicated individuals have a great passion in eliminating poverty housing from Sheridan County and making decent shelter a matter of conscience and action. Some of our board members have been with us since affiliate was founded in 1994!

Our Board

Dick Birkholz
David Born
Jane Chamberlain-Jennings
Nicole Christensen
Jenna Dhodapkar
Mary Beth Evers
Mathers Heuck
Crissy Hunter
Tara King
Bob McDowell
Mallery Marshall
Dave Nicolarsen
Stan Peddicord
Ami Purri
Rick Rossa
Peter Schultz
John Standish
Casey Taylor
Rick Thompson

Our Staff

Christine Christopherson – Executive Director
Dave Dalton – Construction Supervisor
Dora Cudney – ReStore Manager
Nancy Marchese – Office Manager
Dimitra Dugal – Volunteer Coordinator
Bill Hagerman – Sales Associate
Sha Trout – Sales Associate